Some January Goals

OK – we’ll try this out again this year. You heard more about my 2013 goals just recently, so I’ll keep this one short & sweet!

Goals for this month:

  1. Go to yoga (once)
  2. Make some soup!
  3. Eat gluten-free (I find this cleansing and I’m trying to work up my courage to test out Paleo)
  4. Run 60 miles (this is just over my monthly average for 2012)
  5. Swim 6 times
  6. Go cycling outside once
  7. 20 planks this month #plankaday
  8. Kitty blog post?
  9. Move blog to be self-hosted
  10. Pick my Half Iron training group
One thought on “Some January Goals

Leave a Reply

