Thankful Things Thursday

This has been my first full week back at work after ‘three-day weekend October’! A bit rough. I want to work on being more appreciative and aware of the good in my life. I’m copying ‘thankful things Thursday’ from some other bloggers.

1. That I have a good job. Even if it’s hard sometimes.

2. That I have food on the table, and can choose to cook what I want. I made Kelly’s veggie quinoa chili this week and it was amazing!

3. That I have wonderful family and fiends, and got to use one of our wedding gifts when I made the chili.

20121108-195945.jpg

One thought on “Thankful Things Thursday

Leave a Reply

