Weekly Workout Summary

I’m curious if this type of post will help keep me in perspective on my training & working out.  I’m currently in a bit more laid back of an approach on my training for the Fox Valley Marathon and also a to-be-named triathlon or two. 

June 6-12

Monday: Rest

Tuesday: Bike to work (5 mi, 30 min total)

Wednesday: 30 min with personal trainer on weights.  Legs & arms were quivering.  3 mile run a few hours later.

Thursday:  Rest

Friday:  30 min with personal weight trainer

Saturday:  Swim Clinic with my CES Triathlon Training group.  Bike to & from (6 mi total).   3 mi run a few hours later for an errand.

Sunday:  15 miles run in San Francisco

Weekly Mileage Total:  21 miles

One thought on “Weekly Workout Summary

Leave a Reply

