ABC’s on me

This post is making the rounds and I thought I’d share! Here it goes……

  • (A) Age: 27
  • (B) Bed Size: Queen
  • (C) Chore You Really Dislike: Vacuuming, Bathrooms. (Favorite: Empty the dishwasher!)
  • (D) Dogs: None. My neighbor has a baby bulldog. Can it be mine? Smile 
  • (E) Essential Start To Your Day: breakfast.
  • (F) Favorite Color: Blue – ocean blue
  • (G) Gold or Silver: Silver or white gold
  • (H) Height: 5’3″ or 5’4”
  • (I) Instruments You Play: I took clarinet lessons in elementary school
  • (J) Job Title: EHRS Services Coordinator.  Sounds a little made up? I made it up.
  • (K) Kids: None.
  • (L) Live: Wicker Park, Chicago
  • (M) Mom’s Name: Jayne
  • (N) Nicknames: was called “Mr. Burns” and “Smithers” after the Simpsons in high school.  Also: burnsie & # (pound / LB). 
  • (O) Overnight Hospital Stays: None
  • (P) Pet Peeve: emails that should have been a text message or 2 second call. 
  • (Q) Quote From A Movie: can’t think of any…
  • (R) Right or Left Handed: Right
  • (S) Siblings: 2 younger sisters. Kate is 25 and Jaimie is 22.
  • (T) Time You Wake Up: 6:30 or 7 AM.  I’m a morning person.
  • (U) Underwear: Yes!
  • (V) Vegetable You Dislike: I like most, brocollini is pretty bitter though. 
  • (W) What Makes You Run Late: My hair. I can be really OCD sometimes
  • (X) X-Rays: Dental x-rays, and a neck x-ray as a child from a car accident.
  • (Y) Yummy Food You Make: Oatmeal… with coconut. mmm..
  • (Z) Zoo, Favorite Animal: hmmmm I don’t know…Dolphins are cool?!
Leave a Reply

